#

Step 1 of 2

  • Get the latest news delivered straight to your inbox.

By clicking “Subscribe” you are agreeing to BANDAI NAMCO Entertainment Asia’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Service. By opting in for email notifications you are providing consent for us to contact you with offers and updates using email marketing services.

Log-in Bonus Rewards for Jump Force!

Thank you for playing Jump Force.

The following is an announcement of a log-in bonus.

Period
2021/11/25 15:00 – 2021/12/27 14:59 JST
2021/11/25 07:00 – 2021/12/27 06:59 CET
2021/11/24 22:00 – 2021/12/26 21:59 PST

■Log-in Bonus Rewards

  • Winter Costume Top
  • Winter Costume Bottom
  • Winter Costume Feet
  • Winter Costume Hat
  • Winter Costume Top (Female)
  • Winter Costume Socks (Female)
  • Winter Costume Feet (Female)
  • Winter Costume Hat (Female)
  • Winter Costume Top (Male)
  • Winter Costume Bottom (Male)
  • Winter Costume Feet (Male)
  • Winter Costume Hat (Male)


Rewards can be claimed at the Reward Counter. You will have 30 days to claim your rewards from the Reward Counter after they have been distributed.

We hope you continue to enjoy playing Jump Force.

For more information about Jump Force or other BANDAI NAMCO Entertainment Asia products, visit our website or follow us on Facebook or Twitter, or subscribe to our YouTube channel.

MORE FROMJump Force

More News
[JUMP FORCE] Patch release for PS4, Xbox, Steam, NSW
GAME UPDATE
9 Apr 21
Thank you for playing Jump Force.The contents of the update are as follows. PlayStation4/Xbox One/Steam Patch v2.06 ■PlatformsPlayStation4/Xbox One/Steam ■Update Contents・Added missions at Mission Counter.・Improved game stability. Nintendo Switch Patch v1.04 ■PlatformNintendo Switch ■Update Content・Added Friend Invite feature.・Added missions at Mission Counter.・Improved game stability. More additions and updates are scheduled for the future. We hope […]