Step 1 of 2

  • Get the latest news delivered straight to your inbox.

By clicking “Subscribe” you are agreeing to BANDAI NAMCO Entertainment Asia’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Service. By opting in for email notifications you are providing consent for us to contact you with offers and updates using email marketing services.

Ninja Types

Ninja Types
button play

Compete in 4 vs. 4 online battles in large 3D stages and choose between 4 different types and various Ninjutsu: attack-type, ranged-type, defense-type and heal-type. The two main battle modes revealed today can also be playable in 4 vs 4. Teams are split into Offense and Defense in the Barrier mode where they have to defeat the boss. In the Flag mode, teams of 4 shinobi have to capture each other’s flag and take it back to their territory. Other sub mission modes such as the escort, extermination and subjugation will allow players to coop with friends to achieve the mission!


Naruto to Boruto: Shinobi Striker

PC , PS4 , XBOX One

NARUTO SHIPPUDEN: Ultimate Ninja STORM 4 - Road to Boruto

Nintendo Switch , PC , PS4 , XBOX One


More News